Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Grochmal Athletic Director
Great Bay Community College
603-427-7704 agrochmal@ccsnh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enrique "Kike" Calero Head Baseball Coach
603-833-3920 ecalero@ccsnh.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Young Head Men's Basketball Coach
978-618-7744 syoung@ccsnh.edu
Kevin Wilson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
603-427-7734 kwilson@ccsnh.edu
Billy White Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
603-427-7734 greatbayhoops@ccsnh.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Gray Head Women's Basketball Coach
603-427-7734 jgray@ccsnh.edu
Heather Muzzeroll-Roy Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
603-427-7734 greatbaybasketball@ccsnh.edu

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Cullity Head Golf Coach
603-427-7734 tcullity@ccsnh.edu
Kyle Brown Golf Coach
603-427-7734 kbrown@ccsnh.edu
Matt Giroux Golf Coach
603-427-7734 greatbaygolf@ccsnh.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Vining Head Softball Coach
415-559-8037 mevining@ccsnh.edu
Paige Cormier Assistant Softball Coach
603-534-6940 pcormier@ccsnh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Avery Head Women's Volleyball Coach
603-781-4425 eavery@ccsnh.edu
Alicia Hargrove Assistant Volleyball Coach
603-427-7734 greatbayvolleyball@ccsnh.edu