Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allyson Grochmal
Athletic Director
Great Bay Community College
603-427-7704 agrochmal@ccsnh.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Enrique "Kike" Calero
Head Baseball Coach
603-833-3920 ecalero@ccsnh.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Vining
Head Softball Coach
415-559-8037 mevining@ccsnh.edu
Paige Cormier
Assistant Softball Coach
603-534-6940 pcormier@ccsnh.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Avery
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
603-781-4425 eavery@ccsnh.edu
Ila Paradis
Assistant Volleyball Coach
603-767-4959 iparadis@comcast.net